The curriculum at St Jerome’s Primary School operates across nine learning areas:

  • Religious Education
  • Mathematics
  • English
  • Science
  • Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Technology & Enterprise
  • Health & Physical Education
  • The Arts
  • Languages (Italian)

The School Curriculum and Standards Authority guides the planning undertaken at St Jerome’s Primary School from our 3 Year Old Kindergarten to Year 6. The Religious Education Guidelines supplied by the office of Catholic Education Western Australia provide direction for the development of our Religious Education Curriculum. Where possible we develop inter-disciplinary teaching and learning programs, while maintaining the integrity of individual learning areas. 

© Copyright 2024 St Jerome's Primary School - All Rights Reserved. Website by Go-Global